Product Details
  • Country: USA
  • Music Genre: NS Metal

Blood in the Face - Strength thru Hate

Consist of members or the following bands - Platoon14, Definite Hate and Hated And Proud.

01. Save Your Race, Save Your Land
02. Bulldog Skinheads
03. Blood In the Face
04. Cowards & Fools
05. The Lone Eagle
06. Strength Thru Hate
07. Affirmative Reaction
08. New Confederacy
09. We've Woken Up
10. What Price Freedom
11. Patriot Act

 Sold Out 

Customers who bought this product also purchased...